There are four broad areas that children develop their literacy skills in: alphabetics (phonemic awareness), fluency, comprehension, and writing. ABRACADABRA was design to help children develop and practice these skills in a playful and engaging way.


Sounds, Letters, and Words (Alphabetics)

17 Activities

Reading (Fluency)

6 Activities

Understanding the Story (Comprehension)

8 Activities

Writing (Typing)

2 Activities